Steering Committee

The CCSMH has a volunteer Steering Committee that provides ongoing strategic advice, leadership and direction:

Dr. David Conn (co-chair) &

Dr. Dallas Seitz

Fred Phelps

Dr. Chris Frank

Dr. Chris Frank

Ms. Lori Amdam

Dr. Sharon Moore

Dr. Venera Bruto

Canadian Society of Consultant Pharmacists

Ms. Pronica Janikowski

Ms. Simone Powell (ex-officio member)

Ms. Margaret Gillis

Dr. Keri-Leigh Cassidy

Catherine Suridjan